Skip to main content

About our enterprise

About our enterprise

Open Joint-Stock Company "Gomel Maltal and Normal Molders Plant" is part of the Holding "Gomselmash", has the rights of a legal entity and operates in accordance with the Charter.

Society performs the following main activities:

  • Production of agricultural machines;
  • Production of castings from cast iron, steel and non-ferrous alloys;
  • Production of machine-building fasteners (bolts, nuts, studs, rivets, axes, etc.);
  • Production of casting equipment, non-standard equipment;
  • Production of cold-coercive tools, stamps;

 

Story

October 9, 1979, according to order No. 272 of the Ministry of Mechanical Engineering for Livestock and Feed Production of the USSR, the construction of the "Gomel Molding and Normal Plant" began.

December 10, 1981In the workshop of the normals, the first part was made: rivet kis0604601.This day is considered the birthday of the plant.In August 1983From the conveyor came out the first harvester for cleaning corn - Kis0600000, in September 1983.The first 10 pieces of herbal cavity kis0200000 were collected.

February 11, 1987In accordance with Order No. 44 of the Minister of Mechanical Engineering for Livestock and Forage Production, the plant provided the status of an independent enterprise (legal entity) as part of the Gomselmash Production Association.

January 20, 1988The first melting in the shop of high strength cast iron took place.

By 1990, the main production facilities were mastered.

May 14, 1991The status of the republican unitary enterprise was obtained.

In accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus dated May 24, 1996.№208 "On some measures to streamline business entities" by the decision of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee of October 22, 1996.No. 513 is registered and submitted to the Register of the National Register Registration for No. 23-049.

By the decision of the Gomel Regional Executive Committee of August 12, 2002.№523 The Republican Unitary Enterprise "Gomel Casting and Normallas Plant" is registered in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities and Individual Entrepreneurs for No. 400051772 (certificate of state registration of a commercial organization for №0053207).

2001 - the first certificate of the SMC was obtained.

2005 - Made: The first PKK-2-02 potato harvester and the first Rotary Mower-PRC-9 plot.

2008 - Made the first leafing harvester KLS-3.5.

2010 - Made a new picker of KVC-4-3900000 for selection of rolled seeded and natural herbs, also mastered the production of flange bolts and nuts, brake iron pads for locomotives.

2011 - the installation of the initial distributor KPS-4-0500000 to the initial combine harvester KPS4000000.

2013 - Made busto and root harvesting modules to SCS-624-1 self-propelled breeding harvester, ZhZK-9-2 grain rack width of capture9m.

In accordance with the legislation of the Republic of Belarus on the privatization of state property, the Republican Unitary Enterprise "Gomel Plant casting and Normallas" was transformed into an open joint-stock company "Gomel Factory of casting and Normals" (order of the State Committee on Property of the Republic of Belarus of December 30, 2013. №299).100 percent of the Company's shares belongs to the Republic of Belarus. Organ, carrying out the Observation Supervision, is the Ministry of Industry of the Republic of Belarus.

By the decision of the Gomel City Executive Committee of January 29, 2014.In a single state register of legal entities and individual entrepreneurs, an entry on the state registration of the Open Joint-Stock Company "Gomel Plant of casting and Normals" (OJSC "Gzlin") with registration number No. 400051772 (certificate of state registration of a legal entity for №0094190) was submitted.

The activities of OJSC "Gzlin" aims to increase the contribution to the acceleration of the socio-economic development of the Republic of Belarus, the region, cities, the Holding "Gomselmash" and ensuring that the welfare of the labor collective is on this basis.

Currently, JSC "Gzlin" is a modern industrial organization, which has a sufficiently high potential having complex equipment and qualified personnel.

Dealer and technical centers

О нашем предприятии

Открытое акционерное общество «Гомельский завод литья и нормалей» входит в состав холдинга «Гомсельмаш», обладает правами юридического лица и осуществляет свою деятельность в соответствии с уставом.

Общество осуществляет следующие основные виды деятельности:

  • - Производство сельскохозяйственных машин;
  • - Производство отливок из чугуна, стали и цветных сплавов;
  • - Производство машиностроительного крепежа (болты, гайки, шпильки, заклепки, оси и т.д.);
  • - Производство литейной оснастки, нестандартного оборудования;
  • - Производство холодновысадочного инструмента, штампов;

 

История 

9 октября 1979г., согласно приказу №272 Министерства машиностроения для животно­водства и кормопроизводства СССР начато строительство «Гомельского завода литья и нор­малей».

10 декабря 1981г. в цехе нормалей была изготовлена первая деталь: заклепка КИС0604601. Этот день считается днем рождения завода. В августе 1983г. с конвейера вышла первая жатка для уборки кукурузы - КИС0600000, в сентябре 1983г. были собраны первые 10 штук травяных жаток КИС0200000. 

11 февраля 1987г. в соответствии с приказом №44  Министра машиностроения для жи­вотноводства и кормопроизводства, заводу предоставлен статус самостоятельного предприя­тия (юридического лица) в составе производственного объединения «Гомсельмаш».

20 января 1988г. состоялась первая плавка в цехе высокопрочного чугуна.

К 1990 году основные производственные мощности были освоены. 

14  мая 1991г. был получен статус Республиканского унитарного предприятия.

В соответствии с Указом Президента Республики Беларусь от 24 мая 1996г. №208 «О не­которых мерах по упорядочению деятельности субъектов хозяйствования» завод решением Гомельского облисполкома от 22 октября 1996г. №513 зарегистрирован и внесен в Реестр об­щереспубликанской регистрации за №23-049.

Решением Гомельского областного исполнительного комитета от 12 августа 2002г. №523 Республиканское унитарное предприятие «Гомельский завод  литья и нормалей» зарегистри­ровано в Едином государственном регистре юридических лиц и индивидуальных предприни­мателей за №400051772 (Свидетельство о Государственной регистрации коммерческой орга­низации за    №0053207).

2001 год – получен первый сертификат по СМК.

2005 год – изготовлены: первый картофелеуборочный комбайн ПКК-2-02 и первая рота­ционная косилка-плющилка КПР-9.

2008 год – изготовлен первый льноуборочный комбайн КЛС-3,5.

2010 год – изготовлен новый подборщик КВС-4-3900000 для подбора из валков подвя­ленных сеяных и естественных трав, также освоено производство фланцевых болтов и гаек, колодки тормозной чугунной для локомотивов. 

2011 год – изготовлена установка початкоделителя КПС-4-0500000 к початкоуборочному комбайну КПС4000000.

2013 год – изготовлены ботвоуборочный и корнеуборочный модули к самоходному све­клоуборочному комбайну СКС-624-1, жатка зерновая ЖЗК-9-2 шириной захвата 9м.   

В соответствии с законодательством Республики Беларусь о приватизации государствен­ного имущества,  Республиканское унитарное предприятие «Гомельский завод литья и нор­малей» преобразовано в  Открытое акционерное общество  «Гомельский завод литья и нор­малей» (приказ Государственного комитета по имуществу Республики Беларусь от 30 декабря 2013г. №299). 100 процентов акций общества принадлежит Республике Беларусь.Органом, осуществляющим владельческий надзор, является Министерство промышленности Респуб­лики Беларусь.

Решением Гомельского городского исполнительного комитета от 29 января 2014г. в Еди­ный государственный регистр юридических лиц и индивидуальных предпринимателей внесен­а запись о государственной регистрации Открытого акционерного общества «Гомель­ский завод литья и нормалей» (ОАО«ГЗЛиН»)  с регистрационным номером №400051772 (Свиде­тельство о Государственной регистрации юридического лица за №0094190). 

Деятельность ОАО «ГЗЛиН» направлена на увеличение вклада в ускорение соци­ально-экономического развития Республики Беларусь, области, города, ПО «Гомсельмаш» и обеспе­чения на этой основе роста благосостояния трудового коллектива.

В настоящее время ОАО «ГЗЛиН» представляет собой современную промышленную организацию, обладающую достаточно  высоким потенциалом, имеющую сложное оборудо­вание и квалифицированные кадры.

Дилерские и технические центры